Book Review Details
 

    INQUIRY CORNER

For any Query
     Please Call
 011-25264715, 25286231
   
 
S. No.
Review By
Book Title
Author
Date
View
1
RISHABH   -   BHAUMIK
(6-D)
ALI BABA AND THE FORTY THIEVES
UNKNOWN
26/08/2016 (Friday)
2
AANCHAL     GUPTA
(8-D)
JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH
ROALD DALH
07/12/2016 (Wednesday)
3
SOHIL     DRALL
(8-C)
AROUND THE WORLD IN EIGHTY DAYS
JULES VERNE
02/11/2016 (Wednesday)
4
DIVYANSHI    
(5-B)
चतुर बीरबल
भास्कर भाई भट्ट
07/12/2016 (Wednesday)
5
AANCHAL     GUPTA
(8-D)
JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH
ROALD DALH
07/12/2016 (Wednesday)
6
LAKSHAY     BHARDWAJ
(6-B)
CHAMPAK
01/12/2016 (Thursday)
7
PRERNA     CHOPRA
(6-B)
NATIK KHANIYA
02/12/2016 (Friday)
8
AAKASH   GAUR  
(8-D)
THE LUMINOUS LIGE OF THOMAS HARDY
06/12/2016 (Tuesday)
9
CHANDER     POKHREL
(6-D)
THE TALES OF TENALI RAMAN
UNKNOWN
07/12/2016 (Wednesday)
10
CHANDER     POKHREL
(6-B)
RANG -BIRANGI KAHANIYA
UNKNOWN
07/12/2016 (Wednesday)
11
AANCHAL     GUPTA
(8-D)
GOOSEBUMPS AND THE BIRTHDAY
R.L STINE
07/12/2016 (Wednesday)
12
PRIYANSHI     GUPTA
(8-D)
GOOSEBUMPS- MY HAIRIEST ADVENTURE
R.L.STINE
07/12/2016 (Wednesday)
13
DIVYANSHI    
(5-B)
चतुर बीरबल
भास्कर भाई भट्ट
07/12/2016 (Wednesday)
14
UDIT     KUMAR
(9-D)
THE TIME MACHINE
H.G. WELLS
03/11/2016 (Thursday)
15
RISHABH     BHAUMIK
(6-D)
ROBINSON CRUSOE
DANIEL DEFOE
04/11/2016 (Friday)
16
MUSKAN    
(6-B)
DOUBLE DIGEST
TINY TOT
04/11/2016 (Friday)
17
RAGHAV   MUKESH   AGRAWAL
(6-B)
ESIO TROT
ROALD DAHL
04/11/2016 (Friday)
18
ANIKA SEHGAL    
(6-B)
GRANDMA TALES
UNCLE SAM
30/11/2016 (Wednesday)
19
PRIYADARSHINI   -----------------------------   SINGH
(5-B)
THE LION KING
UNKNOWN
06/01/2017 (Friday)
20
ARKOJOTI     BHOWMICK
(6-B)
TENALI RAMAN
BPI INDIA PVT LTD
20/11/2016 (Sunday)
21
PRERNA     CHOPRA
(6-B)
TENALI RAMAN
TINY TOTAL PUBLICATIONS
04/11/2016 (Friday)
22
DIVYANSH     CHUGH
(6-D)
GOOSEBUMPS-TRAPPED IN BAT WING HALL
R.L.STINE
04/11/2016 (Friday)
23
RISHABH   SINGH  
(6-D)
GOOSEBUMPS TRAPPED IN A BAT WING HALL
R.L. STINE
05/11/2016 (Saturday)
24
SOHIL     DRALL
(8-C)
THE RAT-A-TAT MYSTERY
BLY TONG ENIG
16/11/2016 (Wednesday)
25
RAGHAV   MUKESH   AGRAWAL
(6-B)
DRACULA
BRAM STROKER
25/11/2016 (Friday)
26
ARYAN     YADAV
(6-B)
ESIO TROT
ROALD DAUL
06/11/2016 (Sunday)
27
RISHI     DUTT
(8-D)
GOOSEBUMPS WHEN THE GHOST DOG HOWLS
R.L.STINE
06/11/2016 (Sunday)
28
RISHI     DUTT
(8-D)
GOOSEBUMPS
R.L.STINE
06/11/2016 (Sunday)
29
RAGHAV   MUKESH   AGRAWAL
(6-B)
THE TWITS
ROALD DAHL
07/11/2016 (Monday)
30
AANCHAL     GUPTA
(8-D)
JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH
ROALD DALH
07/12/2016 (Wednesday)
31
Anika sehgal    
(6-B)
Trust God☺
10/11/2016
32
ARKOJOTI     BHOWMICK
(6-B)
AKBAR BIRBAL
BPI INDIA PVT LTD
20/11/2016 (Sunday)
33
ANMOL GARG    
(6-D)
OLIVER TWIST
CHARLES DICKENS
12/11/2016 (Saturday)
34
AANCHAL     GUPTA
(8-D)
JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH
ROALD DALH
07/12/2016 (Wednesday)
35
RAGHAV   MUKESH   AGRAWAL
(6-B)
FANTASTIC MR. FOX
ROALD DAHL
07/12/2016 (Wednesday)
36
SHARLEE   SUNIL   JAIN
(9-C)
GOOSEBUMPS
R.L.STINE
08/12/2016 (Thursday)
37
CHANDER   POKHREL  
(6-B)
DRAGON TSUNAMI
UNKNOWN
08/12/2016 (Thursday)
38
ANIKA     SEHGAL
(6-B)
AKBAR-BIRBAL
15/12/2016 (Thursday)
39
SAURAV     ANAND
(8-B)
ROALD DHAL-T HE GIRAFFE THE PELLY AND THE ME
ROALD DHAL
18/12/2016 (Sunday)
40
CHANDER     POKHREL
(6-B)
AKBAR AND BIRBAL STORIES
EDITED
19/12/2016 (Monday)
41
CHANDER     POKHREL
(6-B)
TENALI RAMAN #2
EDITED
21/12/2016 (Wednesday)
42
CHANDER     POKHREL
(6-B)
THE SELFISH GIANT
OSCAR WILDE
22/12/2016 (Thursday)
43
CHANDER     POKHREL
(6-B)
BAPUS LIFE
UMA SHANKAR JOSHI
22/12/2016 (Thursday)
44
NIRMAL     POKHREAL
(6-C)
BAPUS LIFE
UMA SHANKAR JOSHI
22/12/2016 (Thursday)
45
SHARLEE   SUNIL   JAIN
(9-C)
AKBAR-BIRBLE STORIES
23/12/2016 (Friday)
46
CHANDER     POKHREL
(6-B)
VIKRAM VETAL
EDITED
24/12/2016 (Saturday)
47
KANAK SHARMA    
(6-B)
AKBAR BIRBAL STORIES
EDITED
06/01/2017 (Friday)
48
RIYA     MISHRA
(8-B)
ROALD DAHL- THE TWITS
ROALD DAHL
24/12/2016 (Saturday)
49
CHANDER     POKHREL
(6-B)
BLIND ROBBERS
EDITED
26/12/2016 (Monday)
50
CHANDER     POKHREL
(6-B)
THE HONEST THIEVE
SUNDEEP GUPTA
27/12/2016 (Tuesday)
51
SAVIT   -   PANDEY
(6-B)
GOOSEBUMPS
-
27/12/2016 (Tuesday)
52
CHANDER     POKHREL
(6-B)
TENALI RAMAN
EDITED
28/12/2016 (Wednesday)
53
ARKOJOTI     BHOWMICK
(6-B)
PANHATANTRA
EDITED
28/12/2016 (Wednesday)
54
KANAK SHARMA    
(6-B)
AKBAR BIRBAL STORIES
EDITED
06/01/2017 (Friday)
55
ADITI SHARMA    
(10-B)
AKBAR BIRBAL
EDITEED
07/01/2017 (Saturday)
56
CHANDER     POKHREL
(6-B)
TWO DEMONS
EDITED
25/01/2017 (Wednesday)
57
ANIKA     SEHGAL
(6-B)
ESIO TROT
ROALD DAHL
27/01/2017 (Friday)
58
RAGHAV   RENU   AGRAWAL
(6-B)
CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
ROALD DAHL
30/01/2017 (Monday)
59
CHANDER     POKHREL
(6-B)
GRANDMA STORIES
EDITED
01/02/2017 (Wednesday)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
| Home | About Library | Library Committee | Quotes | Book Review | Library Policy | Admin Login |